Ooh! Look! Buy my book!

by wendyfishersmusic

If you’ve enjoyed my sheet music so far,  buy my book! Sea Horses is a compilation of my solo piano arrangements. It has a bunch of hymns and one or two of my original pieces. You don’t have to buy my music in order to print it, play it, or perform it–but buying the collection means that you get them in alphabetical order and spiral bound. Oooooh, spiral bound. Plus, you’ll be supporting my career as a composer and adding a book to your collection that you can toss in your briefcase and take with you to a church service in case you need a sudden unexpected prelude, offertory, gift of music, or postlude. 😉

Be Thou My Vision
Canon/Simple Gifts
Earth Was Given As a Garden
Fierce Unrest, A
For the Beauty of the Earth
Lone Wild Bird, The
Mud Puddles
Sea Horses
What Wondrous Love

