Sea Horses is a book of hymns and original pieces arranged for solo piano. I like it a lot. Buy it and support my composition career. =) It includes the following tunes:


Be Thou My Vision
Canon/Simple Gifts
Earth Was Given As a Garden
Fierce Unrest, A
For the Beauty of the Earth
Lone Wild Bird, The
Mud Puddles
Sea Horses
What Wondrous Love